dor nebun

dor nebun de un concert adevarat.

Fire Arcade sunt exceptionali.

Somethin’ – filled up – my heart – with nothin’ – someone – told me
not to cry. – but now that – i’m older – my heart’s – colder – and i
can – see that it’s a lie.
children – wake up – hold your – mistake up – before they – turn the
summer into dust. – if the children – don’t grow up – our bodies get
bigger. but – our hearts get torn up – we’re just – a million little
gods causing rain storms – turning every good thing to rust. – i guess
we’ll just have to adjust.
with my lighning bolts a-glowin’ i can see where i am going to be when
the reaper he reaches and touches my hand.
with my lighning bolts a-glowin’ i can see where i am goin’.
better look out below!

Leave a Reply

